Our People

The strength of the Little Loomhouse lies in its people. We are immensely proud of the work they do here, but also of the work they do outside of the Loomhouse.

Board of Directors

Sara Reyna-Byler, President

Melissa Amos-Jones, Vice President

Bruce Howard, Treasurer

Leslie Clements, Secretary

Karen Abney

Sylvia Arnold-Kinsfather

Ruth Bennett

Scott Grant

Carolyn Greaves

Debra Green

Mary Dennis Kannapell

Barbara Nichols

Mary-Stuart Reichard


Caitlin SolleeDirector of Development 

Michelle K. Amos Director of Programming and Education